Opening Hours

Mon–Thu
10 am–2 am
Fri & Sat
10 am–3 am
Sun
10 am–2 am

Fraternity Club

(02) 4283 3333

Entertainment

One of the only venues in the Illawarra continuing to host free live music every weekend, live entertainment is a staple feature of weekends at The Fraternity Club. 

Members and guests are able to enjoy a variety of global sounds from a diverse group of local entertainers, from acoustic duos to bands that will get you up to dance!

As well as our weekly entertainment, we regularly host feature events in the club, enjoying performances from renowned local and international bands, floor shows and comedians, as well as kids’ entertainers.

Selected Saturdays // 8pm - 12pm 
Sundays // 2pm - 5pm & 7pm - 11pm
+ Special Events


Sunday 18th November

DATE

NEW LOUNGE

SPORTS LOUNGE


       
       

Saturday 3rd November

N/A


Mundo

Sunday 4th November

Charli Jane from 2:00pm


Back 2 Back

Saturday 10th November

N/A


Back 2 Back

Sunday 11th November

Simmo from 2:00pm


Santo Vita

Saturday 17th November

N/A

Shady Rhythm

Sunday 18th November

Courtney Texiera from 2:00pm

Saturday 24th November

N/A

Back 2 Back

Sunday 25th November

Luke Koteras from 2:00pm

Latinos

Saturday 1st December

N/A

Shady Rhythm

Sunday 2nd December

Simmo from 2:00pm

Back 2 Back

Saturday 8th December

N/A

PRIVATE FUNCTION

Sunday 9th December

Simmo from 2:00pm

Mundo

Saturday 15th December

N/A

CC Inc

Sunday 16th December

Charli Jane from 2:00pm

Latinos

Saturday 22nd December

Courtney Texieria Christmas Carols from 5:30pm

Back 2 Back

Sunday 23rd December

Luke Koteras from 2:00pm | Courtney Texiera Christmas Carols from 5:30pm

Mundo