Opening Hours

Mon–Thu
10 am–2 am
Fri & Sat
10 am–3 am
Sun
10 am–2 am

Fraternity Club

(02) 4283 3333

Entertainment

One of the only venues in the Illawarra continuing to host free live music every weekend, live entertainment is a staple feature of weekends at The Fraternity Club. 

Members and guests are able to enjoy a variety of global sounds from a diverse group of local entertainers, from acoustic duos to bands that will get you up to dance!

As well as our weekly entertainment, we regularly host feature events in the club, enjoying performances from renowned local and international bands, floor shows and comedians, as well as kids’ entertainers.

Selected Saturdays // 8pm - 12pm 
Sundays // 7pm - 11pm
+ Special Events

DATE

NEW LOUNGE

SPORTS LOUNGE

Friday 3rd February

               

Saturday 4th February

Simmo


Solid Gold

Sunday 5th February


Fantasia

Friday 10th February


Saturday 11th February

Mandy Shamin


Mundo

Sunday 12th February


I Giovanotti

Friday 17th February



Saturday 18th February

Courtney Teixeria


Latinos

Sunday 19th February

Rockordion

Friday 24th February

Saturday 25th February


Courtney Teixeria


Mundo

Sunday 26th February

Latinos