Opening Hours

Mon–Thu
10 am–2 am
Fri & Sat
10 am–3 am
Sun
10 am–2 am

Fraternity Club

(02) 4283 3333

Entertainment

One of the only venues in the Illawarra continuing to host free live music every weekend, live entertainment is a staple feature of weekends at The Fraternity Club. 

Members and guests are able to enjoy a variety of global sounds from a diverse group of local entertainers, from acoustic duos to bands that will get you up to dance!

As well as our weekly entertainment, we regularly host feature events in the club, enjoying performances from renowned local and international bands, floor shows and comedians, as well as kids’ entertainers.

Selected Saturdays // 8pm - 12pm 
Sundays // 7pm - 11pm
+ Special Events

Saturday 10th June

DATE

NEW LOUNGE

SPORTS LOUNGE


       
       

Saturday 2nd September

Courtney Teixeira


Latinos

Sunday 3rd September


I Giovanotti

Saturday 9th September

Jason Invernon


Mundo

Sunday 10th September

Rockordian

 Saturday 16th September

Courtney Teixeria


Private Function

Sunday 17th September



Private Function

Saturday 23rd September

Raoul Graf

Latinos

Sunday 24th September

Mundo

Saturday 30th September

Michael Bond

Back 2 Back