Opening Hours

Mon–Thu
10 am–2 am
Fri & Sat
10 am–3 am
Sun
10 am–2 am

Fraternity Club

(02) 4283 3333

Entertainment

One of the only venues in the Illawarra continuing to host free live music every weekend, live entertainment is a staple feature of weekends at The Fraternity Club. 

Members and guests are able to enjoy a variety of global sounds from a diverse group of local entertainers, from acoustic duos to bands that will get you up to dance!

As well as our weekly entertainment, we regularly host feature events in the club, enjoying performances from renowned local and international bands, floor shows and comedians, as well as kids’ entertainers.

Selected Saturdays // 8pm - 12pm 
Sundays // 7pm - 11pm
+ Special Events

Saturday 12th May

DATE

NEW LOUNGE

SPORTS LOUNGE


       
       

Saturday 21st July

N/A


Back 2 Back

Sunday 22nd July

N/A


Latinos

Saturday 28th July

N/A


Mundo

Sunday 29th July

N/A


Power of Two

Saturday 4th August

N/A

Back 2 Back

Sunday 5th August

N/A

I Giovanotti

Saturday 11th August

N/A

Shady Rhythm

Sunday 12th August

N/A


Latinos

Saturday 18th August

N/A

Back 2 Back

Sunday 19th August

N/A

Mundo

Saturday 25th August

N/A

Mundo

Sunday 26th August

N/A

Latinos