Opening Hours

Mon–Thu
10 am–2 am
Fri & Sat
10 am–3 am
Sun
10 am–2 am

Fraternity Club

(02) 4283 3333

Entertainment

One of the only venues in the Illawarra continuing to host free live music every weekend, live entertainment is a staple feature of weekends at The Fraternity Club. 

Members and guests are able to enjoy a variety of global sounds from a diverse group of local entertainers, from acoustic duos to bands that will get you up to dance!

As well as our weekly entertainment, we regularly host feature events in the club, enjoying performances from renowned local and international bands, floor shows and comedians, as well as kids’ entertainers.

Selected Saturdays // 8pm - 12pm 
Sundays // 7pm - 11pm
+ Special Events

Saturday 10th June

DATE

NEW LOUNGE

SPORTS LOUNGE


       
       

Saturday 30th September

Michael Bond


Back 2 Back

Sunday 1st October


Rockordian

Saturday 7th October

Simmo


Latinos

Sunday 8th October

Mundo

 Saturday 14th October

Courtney Teixeria


Solid Gold

Sunday 15th October



Latinos

Saturday 21st October

Courtney Teixeria

Private Function

Sunday 22nd October

Latinos

Saturday 28th October    

Simmo

Back 2 Back (Upstairs)

Sunday 29th October

Rockordian

PERFORMER BIO

Charli Jane grew up in Christchurch New Zealand and moved to Sydney when she was 15.  In her younger days, she did a variety of different musical things -  such as choir, musicals etc. She began writing songs when she was 18;  her passion and love of songwriting has grown from there. 

She continues to write and record her own original material, and recently launched her first ever EP "Melting" in May this year.