Opening Hours

Mon–Thu
10 am–2 am
Fri & Sat
10 am–3 am
Sun
10 am–2 am

Fraternity Club

(02) 4283 3333

Entertainment

One of the only venues in the Illawarra continuing to host free live music every weekend, live entertainment is a staple feature of weekends at The Fraternity Club. 

Members and guests are able to enjoy a variety of global sounds from a diverse group of local entertainers, from acoustic duos to bands that will get you up to dance!

As well as our weekly entertainment, we regularly host feature events in the club, enjoying performances from renowned local and international bands, floor shows and comedians, as well as kids’ entertainers.

Selected Saturdays // 8pm - 12pm 
Sundays // 7pm - 11pm
+ Special Events

Saturday 12th May

DATE

NEW LOUNGE

SPORTS LOUNGE


       
       

Saturday 31st March

N/A


Control

Sunday 1st April

N/A


Latinos

Saturday 7th April

N/A


Back 2 Back

Sunday 8th April

N/A

I Giovanotti

Friday 13th April

N/A

Kid's Disco

Saturday 14th April

N/A

Jivehouse

Sunday 15th April

N/A


Mundo

Saturday 21st April

N/A

Koppen Terrace

Sunday 22nd April

N/A

Rockordian

Saturday 28th April

N/A

Mundo

Sunday 29th April

N/A

Latinos