Opening Hours

Mon–Thu
10 am–2 am
Fri & Sat
10 am–3 am
Sun
10 am–2 am

Fraternity Club

(02) 4283 3333

Entertainment

One of the only venues in the Illawarra continuing to host free live music every weekend, live entertainment is a staple feature of weekends at The Fraternity Club. 

Members and guests are able to enjoy a variety of global sounds from a diverse group of local entertainers, from acoustic duos to bands that will get you up to dance!

As well as our weekly entertainment, we regularly host feature events in the club, enjoying performances from renowned local and international bands, floor shows and comedians, as well as kids’ entertainers.

Selected Saturdays // 8pm - 12pm 
Sundays // 7pm - 11pm
+ Special Events

Saturday 12th May

DATE

NEW LOUNGE

SPORTS LOUNGE


       
       

Saturday 1st September

N/A


Mundo

Sunday 2nd September

Courtney Teixeria from 2:00pm


Latinos

Saturday 8th September

N/A


Control

Sunday 9th September

Luke Koteras from 2:00pm


Mundo

Saturday 15th September

N/A

Shady Rhythm

Sunday 16th September

Simmo from 2:00pm

Latinos

Saturday 22nd September

N/A

Shady Rhythm

Sunday 23rd September

Courtney Teixeria from 2:00pm


Power of 2

Saturday 29th September

N/A

N/A

Sunday 30th September

Charli Jane from 2:00pm

Mundo